EAR024 - released: 01-25-2006
the Suction Cups
Theme Song
artists info:
- homepage
stream album
download .zip

"the Suction Cups" are an electronic jam band composed of the four original founders of Earstroke. Jason Adams of WordSalad, William Adams of BRTLMN, Luke Hazard of Meadows & Labyrinths/Ourson, and Mark Jarrel of Stomach Hand. the Theme Song is just under 16 minutes of psychedelic ambient which was recorded live in Falls Church, Virginia, using a multitude of various synthesizers, drum machines, effects pedals, software programs, and a theremin.

expect much more from the Suction Cups this summer!

the Suction Cups Theme Song
192kbps mp3